CCORS 2013 Results Based Upgrades

With only 4 weeks left until the kick off of the Coastal Carolina Off Road Series 2013, we want to remind last year’s riders that any rider who either won his/her category last year OR won two (or more) races MUST upgrade to a higher category this year!

Our records show that the riders from the CCORS 2012 series who will need to advance to a higher category for 2013 are:

  • Eric Sjoerdsma, Eric Stover, Mike Gloss, Bill Sessoms, Greg Brinson, Dan Decker, Barry Wray, Rob White, Joe Brake, Alex Borroto, David Lennard, Jeff Williams, and Justen Wynant

If there seems to be a mistake or you need to ask any questions, please contact Barry Wray, CFSORBA CCORS 2013 Coordinator,, 910.619.1641.